I Fly ‘Unbound’ on New Single Dedicated to D. Marq

Unbound-Khadijah Moon

Yesterday I dropped my new single “Unbound” that I wrote in dedication to my friend Derrick “D.Marq” who passed away this past December. His death was sudden, unexpected and devastating. Writing this song helped heal me and the beautiful music created by my life partner Hook of MYST Studios was such an inspiration. Hook produced the song and brought in our friend Will Henderson on bass for the song. Will has worked with me for the past four years as a musician for both “Running: AMOK” and “In Her Words” as well as other Liberated Muse productions.

Listen to “Unbound” here and share with a friend. Be sure to let me know that you like it!

What's Your Comment?

