‘Wake’ and Listen

IMG_0372

Happy Spring!

I have been having a ball so far as artist-in-residence at the wonderful Center for Spiritual Living in Washington DC, located in the Phoenix Hotel across from Union Station. Each Sunday, I have had the opportunity to lead the congregation in uplifting song, whether playing my djembe or performing an original tune. I wrote my song, “Wake” earlier this year and have had the pleasure of having that as the opening song for service.

Listen to “WAKE”

Thank you for checking out the song and if you would like to learn more about the Center for Spiritual Living, click here.

I have great news to share in the coming weeks. Thanks for checking for me!!

Smiles,

Khadijah

“Like” me on Facebook

Follow me on Twitter and Instagram

What's Your Comment?

