A Look at How Grief Has Impacted the Creative Journey

IMG_4489_HDR

I didn’t expect to break down in tears yesterday during the live recording of Cafecito Break, a live podcast hosted by Rosangel Perez and Ruthie Guten, but, I did. Experiencing two significant deaths less than two years apart has a way of unmasking your facade.

My journey has been every bit about authenticity as it has been about creative expression, parenting, self-love and freedom. I really enjoyed the opportunity to share a part of my journey with Rosangel and Ruthie in what has become one of my most personal interviews to date. Feel free to check it out here.

 

 

What's Your Comment?

