Performances at the @ARTOMATIC This Week and in December

I loooovvveeee The ARTOMATIC.

Will be there this Friday at 3pm for a solo set then at 6pm with my sister circle Liberated Muse.

Come Out and Hang with Me! Oh, and click on the link and learn about ARTOMATIC if you have no idea what I’m talking about.

76

 

Can’t wait to see you!

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Alan King says:

    I went to Art-o-Matic two weeks ago! I’m sorry I’ll have to miss your performance. Wishing you a great performance.

  2. Vickie says:

    I constantly spent my half an hour to read this blog’s content daily along with a
    mug of coffee.

What's Your Comment?

