Watch Highlights from National Cherry Blossom Festival Performance

jpeg youtube channel

Had a great time this past Wednesday as a performer on the Tidal Basin Cultural Stage at the National Cherry Blossom Festival in Washington DC. I was jamming with my friend Quinton Randall who hails from Baltimore, MD. Quinton and I have performed twice in the past week and we performed together last summer in three festivals– Artscape, ArtAllNightDC and the Baltimore Book Festival. He has a new CD out called The Cleanse that you should check out. He is a rising young Blues singer/guitarist who is making a mark.

Check out some clips from the set on YouTube.

If you haven’t subscribed already to my YouTube channel, you can when you click on the link.

Purchase tickets to my next performance in the concept show Madame Breezy’s Speakeasy!

—–

Thank you for reading. Feel free to share this post.  Have you added me on Facebook, Instagram or Twitter yet? I’d love to connect. Add me and say “hi” today.

Purchase my single “Free Falling” today!
Download my single “Unbound”!

Purchase Liberated Muse Volume II: Betrayal Wears a Pretty Face today!

 

What's Your Comment?

