Featured Poet @ Upcoming Award-Winning La-Ti-Do Weekly Showcase

updatedlatidoflyer2014On Monday, July 14, I return to the stage at La-Ti-Do, a weekly musical theater and spoken word showcase held at Black Fox Lounge in Washington, DC. I will be the featured poet and some of the ladies I’ve worked with in my plays will be singing as we represent my volunteer-run organization Liberated Muse Arts Group. Last year, we had a month-long residency with La-Ti-Do and this will be our first return since last year. You can RSVP on FB here.

What's Your Comment?

