Get Two Tickets for $15 for SoulSongs202: A Night With Friends | Dec. 6 in DC

dec soulsongs202-second flyerUse promotional code HOLIDAY to buy two tickets for $15 (regular price $10 per person) to Friday’s show featuring me, Colie Williams, Quineice and Jane Riley. I’ve been lucky to perform a lot this year and often it was with these three ladies who are a talented trio of women. Colie Williams and I are working together in 2014 as cast mates in my annual production of IN HER WORDS and she and I are also working together to produce a new stage production that will debut (fingers crossed) next Fall. I am thrilled to be sharing the stage again with these ladies and hope you will come out to join us. My birthday is on Dec. 11, too, so this show has officially become my birthday party, too. Come out, bring a friend and get discounts on your tickets when you purchase online. Tickets are sold at the door, too, but they will be regularly priced. You can click here to buy your ticket.

What's Your Comment?

