The DC Urban Arts Examiner Features the Cast of Running: AMOK

Special thanks to Tiffany Beard, the DC Urban Arts Examiner, for her current weekly spotlight on me and the cast of my play Running: AMOK. Tiffany came out to our Spring Preview show last month and pitched the idea of doing a Q & A with me and my cast to share each leading up to our Spring run May 15-21. How awesome is that?

So, check out my Q & A with Tiffany that was published online last week, and be on the look out for the subsequent articles on my cast.  Make sure you purchase your tickets to the show before they sell out! Tickets online are cheaper than they will be at the door. You can purchase your tickets to the May 15 and May 17 shows here and go straight to the Bonifant Theatre website to purchase tickets for the May 19-21 shows in Silver Spring, MD.

Look forward to seeing you there!

Check out my recent interview with Soul City Radio’s DeWayne Alston about the play:

